CORE Furniture Bank
Your Subtitle text

holiday closing schedule

So that our volunteers can spend time with their families during holiday periods, CORE will observe the following holiday schedule:

2016 Holiday Close Reopen
Christmas/New Year Sunday December 20, 2015 Monday January 4, 2016
Easter Sunday March 20, 2016 Monday March 28, 2016
Memorial Day Sunday May 22, 2016 Tuesday May 31, 2016
Independence Day Sunday June 26, 2016 Tuesday July 5, 2016
Labor Day Sunday August 28, 2016 Tuesday September 6, 2016
Thanksgiving Sunday November 20, 2016 Monday November 28, 2016
Christmas/New Year Sunday December 18, 2016 Tuesday January 3, 2017